And it goes on…

Well, my plan, as some of you already know, is to learn more about the characters to help us finish the story. The way they ended the game was wonderful and it made it seem like the story never actually ends. We should keep working though to find out what comes next. I’m currently on vacation but when I get home I am playing Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World. Learning about the past helps foretell the future! So let’s see if this works. Help me on this project. SYMPHONIANS UNITE!

Leave a Reply

