Symphonian Mood

I have been in a Symphonian mood recently. I have posted more posts, played more of the game, and even finished making the cardboard Symphonians. You have no idea how excited I am to have completed making the cardboard Symphonians. I will soon post a picture of all the cardboard Symphonians in the order I made them from top-left to bottom-right. I really suggest that if you are a Symphonian fan like me than you should do something about it. Do something to prove you are a proud Symphonian. It could be as little as to write a comment on my website or as large as to make a cardboard Symphonian. I do hope you share your love for Symphonia with me so I can speak with you about it. I can not express how thrilled I would be if someone would write a comment.

Leave a Reply

