Attention All Symphonians!

Symphonia will never end if we keep this club going. Help me keep Symphonia going with this club. Us Symphonians should all unite here and work together to make the Symphonians real. And if we know them well enough. We can all pretend it’s true and be satisfied. If you’ve read this website before than you know I sound completely idiotic sometimes. I just have a vivid imagination that I know is a gift. This is what made me make 11 friends that many people may never have. Join me. Let Symphonians exist!

P.S. That graffiti you might’ve seen that said “Symphonia Forever” was NOT me. JK:)

Leave a Reply

