GREATEST WEEKEND EVER!!!

This weekend is one of the greatest. I decided to make it even better for me I would write a post. Alright, this game is a very fun game and its story is the best part. For those who enjoy books about fantasy, you will LOVE this game. I have decided I will stop advertising this game and start explaining. So far I’ve made it to the point where I know what would annoy and not annoy some of the characters. I also know what their opinions would be on some subjects that they don’t even mention in the game. This club’s goal is to get people interested in this game and bring fans together. My next few posts will be all about the characters and my ideas about them.

Leave a Reply

